Top reviews banner

Customers reviews

It is the mission of Premier Dead Sea to provide top-of-the-line skincare made from sources of the Dead Sea. Taking all of the mythological powers that the Dead Sea has, the world’s finest scientists have been able to capture the secrets of the Dead Sea, the wisdom of nature, and the advancement of science.

The Premier Dead Sea philopshy is run on the principle that science combined with nature can make luxurious skincare. Premier prides itself in the effective treatments and quality that has been recognized and received all over the globe for 20 years.

We’re always pleased and proud when we hear that we’ve been changing the outlook of skincare. Listed below is the feedback that we receive from satisfied customers.

Average votes

Average : 4.5 / 5
Based on 60 customers advices.

 

Write a review !


*



01/29/2017
Sara
Products that actually work
I've been using the eye cream and eye serum for 2 years and I can honesty say that they work. You can really see the difference !
11/11/2016
Bernadette
Ace SMART neck
Just received sample 0f ace smart for the neck. What a special product. Have been placing on my upper lip and to my surprise the lines have receeded and now smooth.
10/30/2016
Susan Fuelling
Premier Dead Sea products
Hello to every body especially INNA my best ,best seller of PREMIER DEAD SEA products.
So patient and nice answering and advising me with each product i get
I' m so hook with this company
Each day the first thing i do when am with my I pod check the website.
I dont want to miss any promotion
My best is the serum for the eyes and face.Uauu!!!!
08/29/2016
billy john
like that shaving cream
yo guys havr the coolest shaving cream in the world//love it/
08/25/2016
Sharon M.
The Miracle Noir Mask really is a miracle. I love that it leaves behind those essential oils, and it helps with my redder skin.
08/19/2016
Eileen Purnell McAfee
Exfoliating and Cleansing Facial Gel is wonderful. I have had very porous skin before using the face gel. I started using the gel in July 2008 and my face has done a 360 degree turn in a couple months. My face has become much smoother and my acne is all cleared. I will always use Dead Sea Premier products. Thanks for my new face!!! (Dark marks are lighter too)!!!!
08/17/2016
Angelica Harvey
My husband and I shop online for our cosmetic products from your website. He had a problem with razor burns after shaving but the Homme Aftershave helped him a lot. I personally all my body creams from your website and I look way younger than I actually am.
08/17/2016
Pearl Pearson
The nail kit did wonders for my nails and cuticles! I can’t get mine done because I never have time, but I’m glad that I can treat myself from home. The nail oil has a light, pleasant feel to it, and the hand cream leaves my hands sooooooooo soft.
08/17/2016
Ruth Kelly
I love these products my skin looks so smooth now and it feels so soft. I started using the wrinkle filler and it really makes a difference.
08/15/2016
Rogers Lydia
What I like most about Premier is that they offer convenient shopping options. I don’t have to drive to the mall to get my favorite Shampoo or Body cream. I just log in online or make a call to place an order. CONVENIENT!
08/12/2016
Natasha С.
My internet connection at home was having a problem and I couldn’t walk to the store to physically buy the Beautifying Luxury Nail set. I made a call to place an order and it was delivered in no time. Thanks Dan for helping me out so quickly!
08/12/2016
Joanne Adcock
I have had a condition on my hands that has gotten worse over the course of 6 years. They have been dry, flakey, cracked, itchy, and so often bleed just washing them. In over that course of time I have spent so much money in products, pharmaceutical compounded creams, and lotions and several different doctors, including dermatologists. No one person or Doctor could name my condition so I just call it irritating. My friend told me about a Premier product and I said why not I have tried everything else what do I have to lose.

I tried a Sea Salt from the Dead Sea. I thought I would die, it has salt in it. But I gave it a try. It felt so good I didn't want to rinse it off. I used it until it was gone, my hands were better. Then he asked me to try Premier Aromatherapy Hand Treatment Cream. In about a month my hands no longer cracked, weeping, itchy, or dry. My husband for the first time in years was able to hold my hand. Would I recommend this product? You bet I would.
I would rather never run out of this cream. My hands are so much prettier than I ever thought they would be. Thank you so much for Premier!
08/11/2016
Kara R.
The Age Defying Kit has helped me maintain a young and good look. It is easy to use and worth every dollar. I am glad I discovered Premier though it was a little late.
08/06/2016
Amanda Howard
I use the Pearl Whitening Complex because it makes my scars and spots disappear. I love it, and the oily mineral bar smells lovely.
07/26/2016
Horton Trecea
Once I started using the Anti-wrinkle cream I saw the fine lines disappear immediately. The eye serum has decreased the lines around my eyes, too.
I just love all the Premier products.