全场立减35%

Discount Applies At Checkout

X

全场立减35% | 折扣适用于购物车

我的购物车, 项目

尊贵护肤

经典护肤

至尊护肤

化妆

每周特价

最畅销

化妆

评论

来自我们博客的最新消息

屡获殊荣的高级 死海护肤品和化妆品结合了大自然的优点和顶级护肤专家的知识,可提升您日常护理的效果。优质的化妆品以其创新性和独创性及其恢复所有皮肤活力和活力的能力而在国际上得到认可。投资Premier 死海,即将获得自然和科学所能提供的最佳服务: 全面的护肤体验,振兴、奢华。

死海产品的优势

优质的化妆品注入了死海的抗衰老自然功效。死海富含可以滋养及增强皮肤质地的矿物质和必需营养素。在圣经时代,死海的水、沙和泥都被认为具有治疗作用。实际上,埃及法老,埃及艳后相信她的美和身体归功于海洋的秘密。我们研制的死海护肤产品注入了与海洋及其周围发现的矿物质非常相同的矿物质原料,例如镁、钾、钙、钠和碘 – 经证实,所有这些矿物质都对皮肤的整体健康和外观有益。与大多数商业产品不同,Premier护肤产品专门设计用于使您的皮肤受益,并恢复或保持皮肤的自然光泽。与传统药店品牌相比,这就是死海矿物质的差异;客户皮肤的健康与福祉是Premier的重中之重。

Dead Sea Premier:科学与自然融合

Premier Dead Sea的使命是将死海的自然治愈特性与现代护肤科学结合在一起,以制造出高品质的奢华护肤产品。高级 化妆品背后的科学团队成功地释放了死海矿物质、植物提取物和脂质体的力量,创造了一种既能放纵又能使肌肤恢复活力的配方。当您使用任何一种死海产品时,您的皮肤都能立即识别出其矿物质和维生素含量,并将其作为能量和营养的重要来源。氧气和矿物质充分利用了皮肤的天然能力,可以自我更新并产生充满活力的健康光泽,还掩盖了衰老的迹象。正是这种科学与自然的完美融合,使它成为一种现代配方,使Premier Dead Sea成为了国际认可的护肤品牌。

客户喜欢死海化妆品和护肤品吗?

客户之所以选择Premier化妆品,是因为即使在使用几周后,我们的产品仍可持续恢复皮肤的年轻活力。结果不言自明; 女士们持续不断地使用Premier Dead Sea产品,因为他们知道,投资我们产品,即是投资皮肤的整体健康。

閱讀更多

35% off 99$+ free face pallete 199$+

Discount Applies At Checkout

X

35% off order over 99$ + free face pallete over 199$  | Discount Applies In Cart

My Cart, items

prestige

classic

supreme

makeup

Weekly Specials

Best Sellers

Makeup

Reviews

Latest from blog

When you invest in Premier Dead Sea, you get the best that nature and science have to offer: a total skin care experience that is both rejuvenating and luxurious. Premier Dead Sea's award-winning skin care and cosmetics combine the goodness of nature with the knowledge of top skin care experts to rejuvenate your daily skin care routine. Premier's cosmetic products are world-renowned for their innovation and originality, as well as their ability to restore vitality to all skin types.

Benefits of Dead Sea products

Our Dead Sea cosmetic products are infused with the same minerals found in and around the sea itself, such as magnesium, potassium, calcium, sodium and iodine - all of which have proven beneficial to the health and appearance of the skin. Unlike most commercial products, Dead Sea's Premier cosmetics are specifically formulated to benefit your skin and restore or maintain its natural glow. The best cosmetics are infused with the natural, age-defying benefits of Dead Sea. Dead Sea is rich in minerals and essential nutrients that nourish and improve the skin. Even in biblical times, Dead Sea's water, sand and mud were said to have healing properties. In fact, Cleopatra, Pharaoh of Egypt, believed that her celebrated beauty and physique were due to the secrets of the sea.. This is the difference between Dead Sea products and traditional pharmacy brands. The health and well-being of our customers' skin is the top priority at Premier Dead Sea, which is why we are committed to using only the finest ingredients in all Premier cosmetic products.

Premier from Dead Sea: bringing science and nature together

Dead Sea's Prime Minister's mission has always been to bring together the natural healing properties of Dead Sea and the science of modern skin care to create an elevated and luxurious skin care product. The scientific team that created Premier Dead cosmetic has successfully exploited the power of Dead Sea's minerals, plant extracts and liposomes to create a formula that is both indulgent and revitalizing. When you use one of our Dead Sea products, your skin is immediately able to recognize the health of minerals and vitamins as a vital source of energy and nutrition. Oxygen and minerals harness the skin's natural ability to renew itself and develop a healthy, vibrant glow that also masks the signs of aging. It is this exact fusion of science and nature into a modern formula that has made Premier Dead Sea an internationally acclaimed and award-winning skin care brand.

What do customers like about Dead Sea's cosmetics and skin care products?

Customers choose Premier cosmetics because our products work to restore skin's youthfulness and vitality, even after a few weeks of use. The results speak for themselves; women keep coming back to Dead Sea's Premier products time and time again because they know that an investment in our products is an investment in the overall health and well-being of their skin.

Read More